Untitled Document

العودة   منتديات لغاتى التعليمية > ~¤¦¦§¦¦¤~منتديات اللغات~¤¦¦§¦¦¤~ > منتدى اللغة الأنجليزية

منتدى اللغة الأنجليزية يختص بتعليم كل ما يتعلق باللغة الانجليزية

أدوات الموضوع انواع عرض الموضوع
قديم 03-31-2012, 07:02 PM   #1
بلقيس22
لغاتى جديد

تاريخ التسجيل: Mar 2012
المشاركات: 1
معدل تقييم المستوى: 0
بلقيس22 will become famous soon enough
Exclamation ساعدوني في تحديد المين ايديا للضرورة خلال 3 ساعات

السلام عليكم ورحمه الله وبركاته
بدات اولى مشاركاتي طلب لكن اتمنى ان اجد الاجابه من ذوي الخبره ولهم مسبقاً منى الشكر الجزيل ومن الله الجزاء الحسن
لدي 3 ساعات لحل الواجب اتمنى افادتي
القطعه الاولى 1-The following stories in the reading "Experiences and Opinions of College Life relate various experiences of college life around the world. They also give different opinions or points of view. Read them quickly then summarize the main ideas.
Experiences and Opinions of College Life
I am a foreign student from Germany. I like the United States very much, and the university campus is beautiful. My favorite places are the swim¬ming pool, the tennis courts, and the other athletic facilities. The student eating places and store are wonderful. My teachers and classmates are nice too. Even so, I don't like the North American system of courses, assignments, test, and grades. In my country, students have more academic freedom and less structure. We don't have to attend lectures, classes, or seminars every day. We don't do homework or have quizzes in every course. The o­nly requirement is a certificate of completion for a certain number of courses, The certificates is proof of attendance. After three to five years of attendance, we take final exams. If we pass these important tests, we get a university degree. We learn the information and skills, so we graduate. In my opinion, that's a better system.